Arch City Apocalypse by Bob Williams


The Low Lying Lands Saga, Volume 2

Services Provided:

Available on:


After the events of Music City Macabre Prescott, Cole, Shields, and Lexi take to the road as a newly formed unit. Brought together by their individual tragedies in the Descent, the friends now work to build hope. To ‘Take it Back.’

During a brief pit stop at the Normal Safe Zone, they are visited by travel-weary neighbors and soon make their way to Fort Wayne, Indiana.

After hearing the latest broadcast from the mysterious Doctor Midnite, they head to Columbus, Ohio. The Arch City. It is there they meet the nefarious Admiral Shen and his sidekick Rebecca, and where they face their toughest challenge. 
For in the Arch City nothing is as it seems, the Protectorate are getting involved, and not everyone makes it out alive.

Share This


Join my newsletter and get my free ecourse on dialogue punctuation!